Member Clubs : The Craven & District FA

Member Clubs

The following clubs are currently members of the Craven & District FA:

Barlick Wanderers FC

Barnoldswick Barons FC

Barnoldswick Town FC

Barnoldswick Town(EL) FC

Bentham FC

Bradley FC

Burton United FC

Carleton Sports FC

Cononley Sports Club

Dent FC

Earby Town FC

Embsay FC

Gargrave AFC

Grassington United FC

Grindleton FC

Hellifield Sports AFC

Horton FC

Ingleton FC

Pendle Renegades FC

Rimington FC

Rolls FC

Sedbergh Wanderers FC

Settle United AFC

Skipton LMS FC

Skipton Town AFC

Waddington FC

The following teams are also affiliated with the Craven & District FA:

Barnoldswick Barons Seniors Sunday FC

Barnoldswick Town Juniors FC

Bentham Juniors FC

Carleton Juniors FC

Cononley Sports Juniors

Craven College Under 18s

Craven Wanderers FC

Dent Junior FC

Embsay Juniors FC

Grassington Juniors

Ingleton Ladies FC

Sedbergh Juniors FC

Settle United Juniors

Skipton LMS Juniors

Skipton Town AFC Ladies

Skipton Town Juniors

Skipton Town Girls



  Member Clubs : The Craven & District FA